ASSOCIATED DYNAMICS

10951 Hwy 271 N

Tyler, TX 75708

 +1 903-877-2478 [office]

sales@adi-bearings.com

www.adi-bearings.com

 

 

AST BEARINGS, LLC

 

HEADQUARTERS:
115 Main Road
Montville, NJ 07045
(800) 526-1250

 REGIONAL OFFICE:
3740 Prospect Ave
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
(800) 227-8786

 US Toll-Free: (800) 526-1250

www.astbearings.com

 

 

 

ENGINEERED BEARING TECHNOLOGY, INC.

 

2682 Sylvania Cross Drive
Fort Worth, Texas 76137

Gene Turner

gturner@ebt50.com

+1 877 855 1215

 

 

RITBEARING CORP.

Ritbearing in Georgia

15151 Prater Drive
Covington, GA. 30014
Phone: 770-385-6366
Fax: 770-385-7789

Ritbearing in Ohio

744 West Bagley Road
Berea, OH. 44017
Phone: 440-234-5444
Fax: 440-234-5644

Ritbearing in California

27949 Diaz Road
Temecula, CA. 92590
Phone: 951-676-0450
Fax: 951-676-8502

http://www.ritbearing.com/

 

 

PORTLAND, OR (HEAD OFFICE)

(800) 547-6045 Toll Free
(503) 238-1570 Local
(503) 232-1478 Fax

portland@mcguirebearing.com

Address
947 SE Market St.
Portland, OR 97214

_____________________________________ 

SALEM, OR

(800) 945-4403 Toll Free

salem@mcguirebearing.com

Address
2125 Commercial St. NE
Salem, OR 97303 

 __________________________________________

EUGENE, OR

(800) 624-2404 Toll Free

eugene@mcguirebearing.com

Address
598 S. Bertelsen Rd.
Eugene, OR 97402

 ____________________________________________

SEATTLE, WA

(800) 562-7206 Toll Free

seattle@mcguirebearing.com

Address
20834 84th Ave. S.
Kent WA 98032

 ____________________________________________

TACOMA, WA

(800) 562-9892 Toll Free

tacoma@mcguirebearing.com

Address
915 So. Center St.
Tacoma, WA 98409

 ____________________________________________

SPOKANE, WA

(800) 541-4114 Toll Free
spokane@mcguirebearing.com

Address
5315 E. Trent Ave.
Spokane, WA 99212 

 _____________________________________________

BOISE, ID

(800) 477-4334 Toll Free
boise@mcguirebearing.com

Address
1053 W. Amity Rd.
Boise, ID 83705

 ___________________________________________________

IDAHO FALLS, ID

(208) 528-0249 Local
Address
565 Utah Circle
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

 __________________________________________________

SALT LAKE CITY, UT

(800) 893-4599 Toll Free
saltlake@mcguirebearing.com

Address
3287 W. Parkway Blvd. Ste A
Salt Lake City, UT 84119